Privacy policy

We live in a time of high-tech "healthy" competition, and sometimes not very "healthy".

We understand how important it is refreshing, a new idea, reached an agreement with business partners and leak any "stuff" can lead to serious consequences. The company "Vyatshy" guarantees the confidentiality of any information passing through our experts.

Such confidence was achieved by hard and systematic work with employees, establish a secure communication channels, licensed software, your own server and a number of disciplinary, administrative and criminal impacts that resulted in confidential company policy that includes:

Also, the company is guided by the law VIATSHIY fixed rules:

Every employee of the company is an additional confidentiality agreement, according to which the employee is solely responsible for the consequences of disclosure of their confidential information, which became known to him in connection with the performance of his duties.

Violation of the right to information constituting a trade secret shall entail civil, criminal, administrative and disciplinary responsibility in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation (item 8.1.1 of the Regulations on privacy).

Contact the company " VIATSHIY " and we will take a commitment to preservation of the information constitutes a trade secret. Also set you completely free license software for a comfortable communicating and building long-term mutually beneficial relationship.

Decide for yourself - be engaged in business, or spend time on security issues.

Политика конфиденциальности

Мы живем в высокотехнологичные времена «здоровой» конкуренции, а иногда и не очень «здоровой».

Мы понимаем насколько важна свежая мысль, новая идея, достигнутая договоренность с партнерами по бизнесу и утечка любой «мелочи» может привести к серьезным последствиям. Компания «ВЯТШИЙ» ГАРАНТИРУЕТ конфиденциальность любой информации прошедшей через наших специалистов.

Подобная уверенность достигалась путем кропотливой и системной работы с сотрудниками компании, установкой безопасных каналов связи, лицензионного программного обеспечения, собственного сервера и ряда мер дисциплинарного, административного и уголовного воздействия, которые вылились в конфиденциальную политику компании которая включает в себя:

Также, ООО ВЯТШИЙ руководствуется законодательно закрепленными нормами:

С каждым работником компании заключается дополнительное соглашение о конфиденциальности, согласно которому работник несет полную ответственность за последствия разглашения им конфиденциальной информации, которая стала ему известна в связи с выполнением им служебных обязанностей.

Нарушение прав на информацию, составляющую коммерческую тайну, влечет гражданско-правовую, уголовную, административную и дисциплинарную ответственность в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации (пункт 8.1.1 Положения о конфиденциальности).

Обратись в компанию «ВЯТШИЙ» и мы возьмем на себя обязательства по сохранности информации составляющей коммерческую тайну. Также абсолютно бесплатно установим Вам лицензионное программное обеспечение для комфортного общения и выстраивания долгосрочных взаимовыгодных отношений.

Решайте сами – заниматься делом или тратить время на вопросы безопасности.