Our the most important task is to create an effective mechanism for the delivery of goods, to organize a clear interaction between the participants of transportation, them a competitive advantage, as the guarantor of the safety of shipping and delivery terms.
ORGANIZATION OF SHIPPING OPERATIONS
ORGANIZATION OF SHIPPING OPERATIONS

COMPLEX OF SERVICES ON ORGANIZATION OF CARGO DELIVERY

Organization of international maritime transport
Multimodal international transportation
Organization of import cargo turnover
Organization of export cargo turnover
Intraport forwarding foreign trade cargoes in sea port of St. Petersburg and Vladivostok
Container transportation
Road transportation for Russia and CIS
Information support of cargoes
Cargo insurance at the customer's request
Survey services

We have abandoned the standard "package" of decisions and whenever carrying cargo, take into account its specific characteristics and requirements of the customer. We provide continuous learning requests, wishes and requirements of our customers in order to prevent the growing demand for trucking services, warehousing and customs clearance.

We offer manufacturing companies help in the organization of import and export for their products to foreign buyers and primary goods for their production.

Our advantages

Our experts are ready to give a detailed free consultation, to answer all your questions, to perform a preliminary calculation of the cost of delivery, to offer standard and non-standard transportation scheme. You can also inform our staff about the order of our participation in the tender or competition held by your company.

Sokolova Alena
multimodal@viatshiy.com
Our responsibility is insured for 50 million rubles.

Свою важнейшую задачу мы видим в том, чтобы создать эффективно работающий механизм доставки грузов, организовать четкое взаимодействие между участниками перевозки, реализуя их конкурентные преимущества, являясь гарантом сохранности груза и сроков доставки
ДОСТАВКА ГРУЗОВ И ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ПЕРЕВОЗОК
ДОСТАВКА ГРУЗОВ И ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ПЕРЕВОЗОК

КОМПЛЕКС УСЛУГ ПО ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ ДОСТАВКИ ГРУЗОВ

Организация международных морских перевозок
Организация мультимодальных международных перевозок
Организация импортного грузооборота
Организация экспортного грузооборота
Внутрипортовое экспедирование внешнеторговых грузов в морских порта Санкт-Петербурга и Владивостока
Контейнерные перевозки
Автотранспортные перевозки по России и СНГ
Информационное сопровождение грузов
Страхование грузов по желанию Клиента
Сюрвейерские услуги

Мы отказались от типовых «пакетных» решений и всякий раз, осуществляя перевозку груза, учитываем его специфические особенности и пожелания заказчика. Мы осуществляем непрерывное изучение запросов, пожеланий и требований наших клиентов для того, чтобы предупредить растущие потребности в услугах грузоперевозки, складирования и таможенного оформления грузов.

Мы предлагаем компаниям-производителям помощь в организации импорта и экспорта как их продукции для иностранных покупателей, так и сырьевых компонентов для их производства

Наши преимущества

Наши специалисты проведут подробную бесплатную консультацию, ответят на все ваши вопросы, выполнят предварительный расчет стоимости доставки, предложат типовые и нестандартные схемы транспортировки. Вы также можете информировать наших специалистов о порядке нашего участия в тендере или конкурсе, проводимых Вашей компанией.

Соколова Алена
multimodal@viatshiy.com
Наша ответственность перед клиентами застрахована на 50 000 000